Katedra Fizjologii i Neurobiologii Molekularnej
50-335 Wrocław, ul. Sienkiewicza 21
tel. (+48) 71 375 40 53
email: dariusz.rakus@uwr.edu.pl
Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Dariusz Rakus

Pracownia Neurobiologii
50-335 Wrocław, ul. Sienkiewicza 21
tel. (+48) 71 375 40 53
email: dariusz.rakus@uwr.edu.pl
Kierownik: prof. dr hab. Dariusz Rakus

Katedra Fizjologii i Neurobiologii Molekularnej
Pracownicy:
dr Dominika Drulis-Fajdasz, 71 375 40 67
dominika.drulis-fajdasz@uwr.edu.pl
dr hab. prof. Agnieszka Gizak, 71 375 41 35
agnieszka.gizak@uwr.edu.pl
dr Piotr Mamczur, 71 375 40 67
piotr.mamczur@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Mozrzymas, 71 375 40 01
mozrzy@biofiz.am.wroc.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. Dariusz Rakus, 71 375 40 53
dariusz.rakus@uwr.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Sok-Grochowska, 71 375 41 40
agnieszka.sok-grochowska@uwr.edu.pl
dr Ewa Słoma, 71 375 41 40
ewa.sloma@uwr.edu.pl
dr Grzegorz Wiera, 71 375 40 56
grzegorz.wiera@uwr.edu.pl
mgr Janusz Wiśniewski, 71 375 40 67
janusz.wisniewski2@uwr.edu.pl
dr Paulina Wyrembek-Koczwara, 71 375 40 56
paulina.wyrembek-koczwara@uwr.edu.pl


Doktoranci:
mgr Patrycja Brzdąk,
mgr Przemysław Kaczor,
mgr Janusz Wiśniewski, 71 375 40 67
mgr Marek Brodzki,
mgr Magdalena Jatczak,
mgr Alina Zawiślak,
mgr Przemysław Duda,
mgr Michał Michałowski,
mgr Anna Lech,

 



 

więcej...