Ogród Botaniczny

ul. H. Sienkiewicza 23, 50-335 Wrocław
strona domowa http://www.ogrodbotaniczny.wroclaw.pl/

p.o. Dyrektor
dr Ryszard Kamiński
tel. +48 71 322 59 57 w. 35
ryszard.kaminski@uwr.edu.pl


Z-ca Dyrektora ds.naukowych
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Kromer
tel. +48 71 322 59 57 w. 26
krystyna.kromer@uwr.edu.pl

Sekretariat
tel.: (+48) 71 322 59 57
fax: (+48) 71 322 44 83
email: ob@uwr.edu.pl

Ogród Botaniczny
Pracownicy:
dr Ryszard Kamiński, 71 322 59 57 w.35
kaminskr@biol.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Kromer, profesor nadzwyczajny, 71 322 59 57 w.26
krystyna.kromer@uwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Banasiak, 71 322 59 57 w.12
a.lecka@biol.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Iwona Cisło,
Halina Cyran, 71 322 59 57 w.37
Roman Dąbrowski, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
mgr inż. Wioletta Foremska, 71 322 59 57 w.12
wioletta.foremska@uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Hanna Grzeszczak-Nowak, 74 837 64 69
hania.arboretum@biol.uni.wroc.pl
Maria Harłajczuk, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Adam Jękot, 71 322 59 57 w.37
Katarzyna Jękot, 71 322 59 57 w.37
Piotr Jękot, 71 322 59 57 w.37
dr Ryszard Kamiński, 71 322 59 57 w.35
ryszard.kaminski@uni.wroc.pl
Małgorzata Kaniuka, 71 322 59 57 w.37
Jacek Kański, 71 322 59 57 w.37
Dorota Kehl, 71 322 59 57 w.28
dorota.kehl@uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Justyna Kiersnowska, 71 322 59 57 w. 18
justyna.kiersnowska@uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Jolanta Kochanowska, 71 322 59 57 w.20
jolanta.kochanowska@uni.wroc.pl
dr Jolanta Kozłowska-Kalisz, 71 322 59 57 w.40
jolantakalisz@biol.uni.wroc.pl
Helena Kraczek, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Tadeusz Krawczyk, 71 322 59 57 w.23,37
Urszula Krawczyk, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Dariusz Król, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Kromer, 71 322 59 57 w.26
krystyna.kromer@uni.wroc.pl
Krystyna Krzesińska, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Urszula Kątny, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Sebastian Kłaczyński, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Andrzej Małowiecki, 71 322 59 57 w.31
mgr Aneta Michałowska, 71 322 59 57 w.42
aneta.michalowska@uni.wroc.pl
Artur Mieszała, 71 322 59 57 w.37
dr Magdalena Mularczyk, 71 322 59 57 w.14
magdalena.mularczyk@uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Tomasz Nowak, 71 322 59 57 w.11
tomasz.nowak@uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Dorota Poturała, 71 322 59 57 w.34
dorota.poturala@uni.wroc.pl
Maria Sochacka, 71 322 59 57 w.44
maria.sochacka@uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Karolina Sokołowska, 71 322 59 57 w.20
karolina.sokolowska@uni.wroc.pl
Igor Staniewski, 71 322 59 57 w.37
mgr Krzysztof Szczerbiński, 71 322 59 57 w.38
Elżbieta Trześniewska, 71 322 59 57 w.10
Halina Walat, 71 322 59 57 w.23,37
Dariusz Wanat, 74 837 64 69
Janina Witek, 71 322 59 57 w.37,23
Iwona Woźniak, 71 322 59 57 w.37
mgr inż. Tomasz Zadworny, 71 322 59 57 w.15
mgr inż. Kamil Jakubowski, 71 322 59 57 w.15
kamil.jakubowski@uni.wroc.pl


Doktoranci:
mgr Agata Kierasińska,
mgr Alicja Łuczek,
mgr Karolina Wiśniewska,

 



 

więcej...